Chairperson: Stephen Loi
Email: StephenLoi@mail.com

Sat, Feb 01

Co-Chair: Les Henson
Email: lesconnie@msn.com
MASC Logo Platinum-07.png
MASC Logo Sliver-05.png
PhotoVideo.jpg
 
 President: Stephen Loi
Stephen@mascusa.com

Secretary: Saida Samat
saida@mascusa.com
Treasurer: Mee Jin Chen
meejin@mascusa.com
 
Membership Director: Les Henson
les@mascusa.com
Publicity Director: David Leong
davidl@mascusa.com

Social Director: Virginia Ko
virginia@mascusa.com

 
Director-at-Large:Lesley Tan
lesley@mascusa.com
Director-at-Large:Dariusz Walczak
dariusz@mascusa.com
d2dzjyo4yc2sta.cloudfront.net.jpg
contactUs-02.jpg